Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Transition Year

Transition Year Coordinator: Mr Matthew Hickmott

Head of Transition Year: Ms Michelle Moran

 Deputy Principal:  Ms Maeve Costigan

Form Name Form Tutor Contact
4FY Mr Flattery
4L Mr MacGiolla Bhride/Ms Leggett

4McG Ms McGrane
4WS Mr Williams
4MN Mr Mallon
4Q Mr Quinn
4McK Ms McKeown