Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Transition Year

Transition Year Coordinator: Mr Matthew Hickmott

Head of Transition Year: Ms Michelle Moran

 Deputy Principal:  Ms Maeve Costigan

Form Name Form Tutor Contact
4BY Ms Buckley ebuckley@st-andrews.ie
4CY Ms Crotty fcrotty@st-andrews.ie
4DY Ms Dooley ldooley@st-andrews.ie
4FY Mr Fahey efahey@st-andrews.ie
4OA Ms O'Shea aoshea@st-andrews.ie
4RN Mr Ryan pryan@st-andrews.ie
4SY Mr Styles mstyles@st-andrews.ie