Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Subject Teacher Information

Art

Ms Garvey

agarvey@st-andrews.ie

Mr Walshe

dwalshe@st-andrews.ie

Ms Owen

mowen@st-andrews.ie

Ms Leggett hleggett@st-andrews.ie

Business

Ms Jenkinson rjenkinson@st-andrews.ie
Ms Sloan esloan@st-andrews.ie
Mr Canning dcanning@st-andrews.ie
Mr Feery dfeery@st-andrews.ie
Mr Doyle jdoyle@st-andrews.ie
Ms Pinder lpinder@st-andrews.ie
Mr Walsh awalsh@st-andrews.ie

Classical Studies 

Mr Flanagan eflanagan@st-andrews.ie
Mr Fairbairn jfairbairn@st-andrews.ie
Ms Mockler gmockler@st-andrews.ie

English

Mr  Bohan dbohan@st-andrews.ie
Ms McKeown amckeown@st-andrews.ie
Ms Carter ncarter@st-andrews.ie
Ms Devane rdevane@st-andrews.ie
Mr McArdle smcardle@st-andrews.ie
Mr McDermott rmcdermott@st-andrews.ie
Ms Talbot atalbot@st-andrews.ie
Mr Quinn gquinn@st-andrews.ie
Mr Williams mwilliams@st-andrews.ie
Ms Mockler gmockler@st-andrews.ie
Mr Reidy preidy@st-andrews.ie
Ms Jones njones@st-andrews.ie
Ms Shanahan cshanahan@st-andrews.ie
Ms Gordon sgordon@st-andrews.ie
Ms Moran amoran@st-andrews.ie
Mr O'Reilly goreilly@st-andrews.ie

Geography

Mr Walshe dwalshe@st-andrews.ie
Ms Chellar jchellar@st-andrews.ie
Mr McCann dmccann@st-andrews.ie
Mr Moore smoore@st-andrews.ie
Mr Williams mwilliams@st-andrews.ie
Ms Shanahan cshanahan@st-andrews.ie
Ms McKeown amckeown@st-andrews.ie

History

Ms McGrane bmcgrane@st-andrews.ie
Ms Carter ncarter@st-andrews.ie
Ms Talbot atalbot@st-andrews.ie
Mr Flanagan eflanagan@st-andrews.ie
Ms McKeown amckeown@st-andrews.ie
Mr Fairbairn jfairbairn@st-andrews.ie
Ms Kinsella dkinsella@st-andrews.ie
Mr Feery dfeery@st-andrews.ie

Home Economics

Ms Smeeth csmeeth@st-andrews.ie
Ms Gilna hgilna@st-andrews.ie
Ms Buckley ebuckley@st-andrews.ie
Ms McKinley lmckinley@st-andrews.ie

Irish

Ms Chellar jchellar@st-andrews.ie
Mr Keddy dkeddy@st-andrews.ie
Ms O'hUadhaigh sohuadhaigh@st-andrews.ie
Ms Murphy tmurphy@st-andrews.ie
Mr Mac Giolla Bhride amacgiollabhride@st-andrews.ie
Ms Crotty fcrotty@st-andrews.ie
Ms O'Shea aoshea@st-andrews.ie
Ms McGrath jmcgrath@st-andrews.ie

Mathematics

Ms Cadden pcadden@st-andrews.ie
Ms Crowe fcrowe@st-andrews.ie
Mr Doel cdoel@st-andrews.ie
Ms Gillane jgillane@st-andrews.ie
Ms Griffin lgriffin@st-andrews.ie
Ms O'Hanlon pohanlon@st-andrews.ie
Mr Macken smacken@st-andrews.ie
Ms Carroll ccarroll@st-andrews.ie
Mr Goode dgoode@st-andrews.ie
Mr Hipwell nhipwell@st-andrews.ie
Ms O'Reilly noreilly@st-andrews.ie
Mr Doyle jdoyle@st-andrews.ie
Ms Murphy mmurphy@st-andrews.ie
Ms Phipps sphipps@st-andrews.ie

Modern Foreign Languages

French

Ms  Breton-Higgins ebreton@st-andrews.ie
Ms Halferty mhalferty@st-andrews.ie
Ms Jennings cjennings@st-andrews.ie
Ms Reneaud sreneaud@st-andrews.ie
Ms McArdle kmcardle@st-andrews.ie
Ms Geraghy mgeraghty@st-andrews.ie
Ms Brennan bbrennan@st-andrews.ie
Ms Zakrzewska gzakrzewska@st-andrews.ie

German

Ms Schulz kschulz@st-andrews.ie
Ms Jones ajones@st-andrews.ie

Spanish

Ms de Courcey ndecourcey@st-andrews.ie
Mrs Groves hgroves@st-andrews.ie
Ms Harte gharte@st-andrews.ie
Ms Moran  mmoran@st-andrews.ie
Ms Halferty mhalferty@st-andrews.ie
Ms McArdle kmcardle@st-andrews.ie
Ms Woods hwoods@st-andrews.ie
Ms Zakrzewska gzakrzewska@st-andrews.ie

Physical Education 

Mr D Jones djones@st-andrews.ie
Mr I Ovington iovington@st-andrews.ie
Ms G Wallace gwallace@st-andrews.ie
Ms N King nking@st-andrews.ie
Ms L Dooley ldooley@st-andrews.ie
Mr C Doel cdoel@st-andrews.ie

Religion

Mr Styles mstyles@st-andrews.ie

Science 

Mr Hehir whehir@st-andrews.ie
Mr Fahey efahey@st-andrews.ie
Ms King nking@st-andrews.ie
Mr Macken smacken@st-andrews.ie
Ms Teehan dteehan@st-andrews.ie
Mr Hickmott mhickmott@st-andrews.ie
Ms Buckley ebuckley@st-andrews.ie
Ms Dooley ldooley@st-andrews.ie
Ms Buckley ebuckley@st-andrews.ie
Ms O'Callaghan socallaghan@st-andrews.ie
Ms McKinley lmckinley@st-andrews.ie
Ms Garde ggarde@st-andrews.ie

SPHE

Ms Carroll ccarroll@st-andrews.ie
Ms Groves hgroves@st-andrews.ie
Mr Moore smoore@st-andrews.ie
Mr Shevlin dshevlin@st-andrews.ie
Ms Sloan esloan@st-andrews.ie
Ms McGrane bmcgrane@st-andrews.ie
Ms O'Shea aoshea@st-andrews.ie
Ms de Courcey ndecourcey@st-andrews.ie
Ms McKeown amckeown@st-andrews.ie
Ms Mockler gmockler@st-andrews.ie
Ms M Moran mmoran@st-andrews.ie
Ms O'Reilly noreilly@st-andrews.ie
Mr Walshe dwalshe@st-andrews.ie
Mr Goode dgoode@st-andrews.ie
Ms Noone anoone@st-andrews.ie
Ms Woods hwoods@st-andrews.ie

Graphics and Design and Communication Graphics

Mr Eluk deluk@st-andrews.ie
Mr Shevlin dshevlin@st-andrews.ie