Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Sixth Year

Head of Sixth Year: Mr Diarmuid Canning

Contact:  dcanning@st-andrews.ie

IB Coordinator:  Ms Julie Gillane

Contact: jgillane@st-andrews.ie

Deputy Principal:  Ms Monica Lynott

Contact:   mlynott@st-andrews.ie

Form Name Form Tutor Contact
6H Mr Hipwell nhipwell@st-andrews.ie
6M Ms A Moran amoran@st-andrews.ie
6McC Mr McCann dmccann@st-andrews.ie
6MR Ms Mockler gmockler@st-andrews.ie
6ME Mr Moore smoore@st-andrews.ie
6P Ms Phipps sphipps@st-andrews.ie
6RN Ms Ryan mryan@st-andrews.ie
     
International Baccalaureate
6RI Ms Rimbi hrimbi@st-andrews.ie
6RY Mr Reidy preidy@st-andrews.ie