Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Second Year

 Heads of Second Year: Ms Eimear Sloan and Mr Eoin Fahey

Contact: esloan@st-andrews.ie and efahey@st-andrews.ie

Deputy Principal: Mrs Mary Keddy

2CY Ms Comsky kcomasky@st-andrews.ie
2DE Mr Dee ndee@st-andrews.ie
2FN Mr Fairbairn jfairbairn@st-andrews.ie
2GN Ms Gordon sgordon@st-andrews.ie
2KY Mr Keddy dkeddy@st-andrews.ie
2JS Ms Llewellyn Jones ajones@st-andrews.ie
2ON Mr Ovington  iovington@st-andrews.ie
2TR Ms Taylor gtaylor@st-andrews.ie