Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Second Year

 Head of Second Year: Ms Cerda Carroll

Contact: ccarroll@st-andrews.ie

Deputy Principal: Mr Rob Micallef

Form  Form Tutor Contact
2JS Ms Jones njones@st-andrews.ie
2MN Mr Macken smacken@st-andrews.ie
2SN Ms Shanahan cshanahan@st-andrews.ie
2KMcA Ms McArdle kmcardle@st-andrews.ie
2DE Mr Doyle jdoyle@st-andrews.ie
2SMcA Mr McArdle smcardle@st-andrews.ie
2NE Ms Noone anoone@st-andrews.ie