Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Programme Structure

The year consists of 35 weeks of school. Four of these are set aside for work experience (February/March and May/June).

ACADEMIC AREAS

Irish / Irish Culture / American Studies:

English

Maths                                            

Modern Foreign Languages            

Tutorials/Lectures

Transition Year Tutorials 2020/2021 (Fridays Periods 5 and 6)

Form Name

Form Tutor

Contact

4BY

Ms Buckley

ebuckley@st-andrews.ie

4CY

Ms Crotty

fcrotty@st-andrews.ie

4DY

Ms Dooley

ldooley@st-andrews.ie

4FY

Mr Fahey

efahey@st-andrews.ie

4OA

Ms O'Shea

aoshea@st-andrews.ie

4RN

Mr Ryan

pryan@st-andrews.ie

4SY

Mr Styles

mstyles@st-andrews.ie