Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

IB Personnel

 IB Coordinator: Mr William Hehir

Contact: whehir@st-andrews.ie

IB Administrator: Ms Mary McDowell

Contact: ibo@st-andrews.ie

CAS Coordinator: Ms Ruth Devane

Contact: rdevane@st-andrews.ie

5IB Form Teachers: Mrs Rimbi and Mr Reidy

Contact: hrimbi@st-andrews.ie and preidy@st-andrews.ie

6IB Form Teachers:  Ms Owen and Ms Teehan

Contact: mowen@st-andrews.ie and dteehan@st-andrews.ie

IB Careers Guidance: Mrs Anne Gavin & Mrs Meadhbh Gillespie

Contact agavin@st-andrews.ie     mgillespie@st-andrews.ie

Librarian / Extended Essay: Ms Katharine Ryan

Contact: kryan@st-andrews.ie