Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

IB Personnel

 IB Coordinator: Mr William Hehir

Contact: whehir@st-andrews.ie

IB Adminstrator: Ms Mary McDowell

Contact: mmcdowell@st-andrews.ie

IB Guidance: Ms Penny Hayes 

Contact phayes@st-andrews.ie

5IB Form Teachers: Mrs Rimbi and Mr Reidy

Contact: hrimbi@st-andrews.ie and preidy@st-andrews.ie

6IB Form Teachers:  Ms Owen and Ms Teehan

Contact: mowen@st-andrews.ie and dteehan@st-andrews.ie