Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

First Year

Heads of First Year: Mrs Laura Griffin and Mr Gary Quinn

Contact: lgriffin@st-andrews.ie and gquinn@st-andrews.ie

Deputy Principal: Mr Rob Micallef

Contact: rmicallef@st-andrews.ie

1CY Ms Chiappetta kchiappetta@st-andrews.ie
1DN Ms Davoran adavoran@st-andrews.ie
1GY Ms Geraghty mgeraghty@st-andrews.ie
1OR Ms O'Dwyer zodwyer@st-andrews.ie
1ORY Ms S O'Reilly soreilly@st-andrews.ie
1OY Mr O'Reilly goreilly@st-andrews.ie
1SL Ms Samuels usamuels@st-andrews.ie