Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

First Year

Heads of First Year: Mrs Laura Griffin and Ms Audrey Talbot

Contact: lgriffin@st-andrews.ie and atalbot@st-andrews.ie

Deputy Principal:  Mr Rob Micallef

Contact: rmicallef@st-andrews.ie

1ME Mr MacGiollaBhride amacgiollabhride@st-andrews.ie
1MR Ms Maher lmaher@st-andrews.ie
1ON Ms O'Callaghan socallaghan@st-andrews.ie
1RD Ms Reneaud sreneaud@st-andrews.ie
1SZ Ms Schulz kschulz@st-andrews.ie
1WS Ms Woods hwoods@st-andrews.ie
1ZA Ms Zakrzewska gzakrzewska@st-andrews.ie