Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Fifth Year

Head of Fifth Year: Mr David Feery

Contact: dfeery@st-andrews.ie

IB Coordinator: Ms Julie Gillane

Contact: jgillane@st-andrews.ie

Deputy Principal: Ms Maeve Costigan

Contact:   mcostigan@st-andrews.ie

Form Name Form Tutor Contact
5FL Mr Flattery dflattery@st-andrews.ie
5L Ms Leggett hleggett@st-andrews.ie
5McG Ms McGrane/Ms Chiappetta kchiappetta@st-andrews.ie
5MCK Ms McKeown/Ms Gordon sgordon@st-andrews.ie
5MN Mr Mallon smallon@st-andrews.ie
5Q Mr Quinn gquinn@st-andrews.ie
5WS Mr Williams mwilliams@st-andrews.ie
     
International Baccalaureate
5ON Ms Owen mowen@st-andrews.ie
5TN Ms Teehan dteehan@st-andrews.ie