Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin



                                                             2019/2020  SACA  Committee

President 2019/2020/ Board Representative

Dara McClatchie

Board Representative

Moayyad Kamali

Acting Hon Treasurer Sally Walker

Hon. Secretary

Siobhan Hutchinson

Committee Members Paul McClatchie

Marc Murphy


Wesley Hudson

  Jenny Kinmonth
  Graham Weir
  Louise O'Brien
Alumni Point of Contact at the College