Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin


Dylan Holmes crowned Wicklow Boys Champion! 

Congratulations to Dylan Holmes (TY) who won the recent Wicklow Boys Championship (9 August).  Dylan becomes only the second golfer to retain the trophy in the history of the championship. The first person to achieve this was Paul Dunne in 2007 and 2008.  

What an amazing achievement!