Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Trinity Exhibition Award Winners

Six former St Andrew's College Students to receive awards

Ms Maeve Costigan (Deputy Principal) and Mr David Feery (Year Head) will be attending the Trinity Exhibition Awards on Wednesday 23 November 2016 during which awards will be  presented to the following students:

Class of 2016

  • Aidan Coll
  • Jessica Keane
  • Aoife McCormick
  • Sophie Pickering

Class of 2015

  • Milo Dunne
  • Hannah Marshall