Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

 UCD Entrance Scholars Awards Ceremony

Seven Students from Class of 2015 accept their awards.

Peter Fraser, Headmaster, accompanied Andrew Fogarty, Jazze Henry, Jack Heron, Niall Mooney, David Nolan, Gavin Quirke and Jonathan Guy to the  UCD Entrance Scholars Ceremony in the O'Reilly Hall at the UCD Belfield campus earlier this month.  Entrance Scholar awards are presented to first year students who achieve 560 points or more in their Leaving Certificate  in recognition of their academic accomplishment to date.