Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Boys' Hockey

Leinster U-16 and U-18 sides named for Inter-Provincial Tournaments

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected on the Leinster Under-16 and Under-18 Boys' sides for the upcoming inter-provincial tournaments in Munster from 15 to 17 September.  


  • Rhys Armah-Kwantreng
  • Callum Hewat
  • Mathew Johnson
  • Theo Kohlmann
  • Daniel Wann


  • Gavin Gleeson
  • Roan Kennedy
  • Riley Marchant
  • Cian Murphy
  • Jamie Pullen
  • Ryan Spencer
  • Sam Walker