Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

SCT Rugby 1962-1963

Back Row:
David Hilliard, Brian O’Farrell, Philip Bowles, PJS, Derek Greenlee, Chris Kearon, Gerald Williamson
Front Row:
Philip Corrigan, Denis Carter, Norman McCully, Ivor Rees (Capt) Clive Evans, Richard Stein, Ronnie Earle
Sitting:  Robert Poynton, Denns Poynton

No photos have been added to this album yet.